رحلات جوية إلى مسقط

رحلات دولية إلى مسقط ( 70 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:10:00 بدون توقف
    06:15 AM → 07:25 AM
    DXB → MCT مسقط إلى دبي
  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    09:40 PM → 12:20 AM
    DOH → MCT مسقط إلى الدوحة
  • 75 بدون توقف
    09:30 PM → 10:45 PM
    AUH → MCT مسقط إلى أبو ظبي
  • 90 بدون توقف
    08:10 PM → 10:40 PM
    BAH → MCT مسقط إلى البحرين
  • 03:20:00 بدون توقف
    02:45 AM → 07:05 AM
    JED → MCT مسقط إلى جدة
  • 06:10:00 بدون توقف
    08:40 PM → 11:50 PM
    BKK → MCT مسقط إلى بانكوك
  • 110 بدون توقف
    04:05 PM → 06:55 PM
    DMM → MCT مسقط إلى الدمام
  • 09:20:00 بدون توقف
    06:55 AM → 12:15 PM
    KUL → MCT مسقط إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 130 بدون توقف
    03:55 AM → 07:05 AM
    KWI → MCT مسقط إلى الكويت
  • 130 بدون توقف
    09:15 PM → 12:25 AM
    RUH → MCT مسقط إلى الرياض

رحلات جوية إلى مسقط

مسقط لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل مسقط مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار مسقط الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو MCT

تصل رحلات الطيران إلى المطار من تقريبا 8 مدن. ما مجموعه 2 وصلت شركات الطيران المحلية في مسقط . ال شركات الطيران المحلية الكبرى التي تصل في مسقط تتضمن الطيران العماني, الإستونية للطيران, and الطيران العماني. والرحلات الداخلية تصل إلى المدينة على أساس يومي. الزبائن الذين يخططون للسفر إلى هذه المدينة يجب أن نلاحظ أن أقرب رحلة داخلية قادمة هنا هو الطيران العماني في 09:45 AM. ال آخر رحلة داخلية تصل إلى المدينة الإستونية للطيران في 09:45 AM.

مجموع ال 31 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في مسقط. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل إنديغو, خطوط جيت الجوية, and طيران كندا. رحلات الطيران القادمة مسقط يأتي من 70 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة الإثيوبية للطيران في 10:10 PM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية السويسرية الدولية التي تصل إلى 12:25 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل دبي, الدوحة, and أبو ظبي تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

MCT

Flights to Muscat

International flights to Muscat ( 70 flights found )

  • DXB → MCT Dubai to Muscat
    06:15 AM → 07:25 AM
    01:10:00 non-stop
  • DOH → MCT Doha to Muscat
    09:40 PM → 12:20 AM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • AUH → MCT Abu Dhabi to Muscat
    09:30 PM → 10:45 PM
    75 non-stop
  • BAH → MCT Bahrain to Muscat
    08:10 PM → 10:40 PM
    90 non-stop
  • JED → MCT Jeddah to Muscat
    02:45 AM → 07:05 AM
    03:20:00 non-stop
  • BKK → MCT Bangkok to Muscat
    08:40 PM → 11:50 PM
    06:10:00 non-stop
  • DMM → MCT Dammam to Muscat
    04:05 PM → 06:55 PM
    110 non-stop
  • KUL → MCT Kuala Lumpur to Muscat
    06:55 AM → 12:15 PM
    09:20:00 non-stop
  • KWI → MCT Kuwait to Muscat
    03:55 AM → 07:05 AM
    130 non-stop
  • RUH → MCT Riyadh to Muscat
    09:15 PM → 12:25 AM
    130 non-stop

Muscat has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Muscat with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Muscat International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is MCT

Flights arrive at the airport from approximately 8 cities. A total of 2 domestic airlines arrive in the Muscat. The major domestic airline carriers that arrive in Muscat include Oman Air, Estonian Air, and Oman Air. 2 domestic flights arrive in the city on a daily basis. Customers planning to fly to this city must note that the earliest domestic flight arriving here is Oman Air at 09:45 AM. The last domestic flight reaching the city is Estonian Air at 09:45 AM.

Total of 70 international airlines arrive at Muscat. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include IndiGo, Jet Airways, and Air Canada. Flights arriving at Muscat come from 70 international destinations. Muscat has flights arriving from 31 cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Ethiopian Air at 10:10 PM and the last one is Swiss International Airlines that reaches at 12:25 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Khasab arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

MCT