رحلات جوية إلى كيلونا

رحلات دولية إلى كيلونا ( 17 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 63 بدون توقف
    07:45 AM → 08:48 AM
    YVR → YLW كيلونا إلى فانكوفر
  • 01:16:00 بدون توقف
    05:20 PM → 05:36 PM
    YYC → YLW كيلونا إلى كالجاري
  • 282 بدون توقف
    06:05 PM → 07:47 PM
    YTO → YLW كيلونا إلى تورونتو
  • 00:59:00 بدون توقف
    11:10 PM → 12:09 AM
    SEA → YLW كيلونا إلى سياتل
  • 00:52:00 بدون توقف
    10:10 AM → 11:02 AM
    YYJ → YLW كيلونا إلى فيكتوريا
  • 393 بدون توقف
    06:20 PM → 09:53 PM
    CUN → YLW كيلونا إلى كانكون
  • 05:10:00 بدون توقف
    02:40 PM → 06:50 PM
    PVR → YLW كيلونا إلى بويرتو فالارتا
  • 03:07:00 بدون توقف
    03:15 PM → 06:22 PM
    PHX → YLW كيلونا إلى فينيكس
  • 04:31:00 بدون توقف
    10:15 AM → 02:46 PM
    SJD → YLW كيلونا إلى سان خوسيه كابو

رحلات جوية إلى كيلونا

كيلونا لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كيلونا مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار كيلونا الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو YLW

مجموع ال 8 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كيلونا. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران نورث يوكونز, خطوط باسيفيك كوستال الجوية, and خطوط ألاسكا الجوية. رحلات الطيران القادمة كيلونا يأتي من 17 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة ويست جيت في 03:35 PM وآخر واحد هو خطوط باسيفيك كوستال الجوية التي تصل إلى 07:30 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل كالجاري, فانكوفر, and سياتل تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

YLW

Flights from Kelowna

International flights to Kelowna ( 17 flights found )

  • YVR → YLW Vancouver to Kelowna
    07:45 AM → 08:48 AM
    63 non-stop
  • YYC → YLW Calgary to Kelowna
    05:20 PM → 05:36 PM
    01:16:00 non-stop
  • YTO → YLW Toronto to Kelowna
    06:05 PM → 07:47 PM
    282 non-stop
  • SEA → YLW Seattle to Kelowna
    11:10 PM → 12:09 AM
    00:59:00 non-stop
  • YYJ → YLW Victoria to Kelowna
    10:10 AM → 11:02 AM
    00:52:00 non-stop
  • CUN → YLW Cancun to Kelowna
    06:20 PM → 09:53 PM
    393 non-stop
  • PVR → YLW Puerto Vallarta to Kelowna
    02:40 PM → 06:50 PM
    05:10:00 non-stop
  • PHX → YLW Phoenix to Kelowna
    03:15 PM → 06:22 PM
    03:07:00 non-stop
  • SJD → YLW San Jose Cabo to Kelowna
    10:15 AM → 02:46 PM
    04:31:00 non-stop

Flights to Kelowna

Kelowna has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Kelowna with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Kelowna International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is YLW

Total of 8 international airlines arrive at Kelowna. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air North Yukons, Pacific Coastal, and Alaska Airlines. Flights arriving at Kelowna come from 17 international destinations. Kelowna has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is WestJet at 03:35 PM and the last one is Pacific Coastal that reaches at 07:30 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Vancouver, Calgary, and Seattle arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

YLW