رحلات جوية إلى كراتشي

رحلات دولية إلى كراتشي ( 44 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 02:05:00 بدون توقف
    09:30 AM → 12:35 PM
    DXB → KHI كراتشي إلى دبي
  • 115 بدون توقف
    10:00 PM → 11:55 PM
    ISB → KHI كراتشي إلى إسلام أباد
  • 01:55:00 بدون توقف
    09:30 AM → 11:25 AM
    LHE → KHI كراتشي إلى لاهور
  • 145 بدون توقف
    10:35 PM → 02:00 AM
    AUH → KHI كراتشي إلى أبو ظبي
  • 225 بدون توقف
    04:00 AM → 09:45 AM
    JED → KHI كراتشي إلى جدة
  • 01:50:00 بدون توقف
    08:20 AM → 11:10 AM
    MCT → KHI كراتشي إلى مسقط
  • 01:55:00 بدون توقف
    07:00 AM → 09:55 AM
    SHJ → KHI كراتشي إلى الشارقة
  • 01:05:00 بدون توقف
    07:35 PM → 08:40 PM
    SKZ → KHI كراتشي إلى سوكور
  • 02:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:15 PM → 09:15 PM
    PEW → KHI كراتشي إلى بيشاور
  • 150 بدون توقف
    09:00 PM → 01:30 AM
    DOH → KHI كراتشي إلى الدوحة

رحلات جوية إلى كراتشي

كراتشي لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كراتشي مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار جناح الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو KHI

مجموع ال 14 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كراتشي. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل الخطوط الجوية البريطانية, الاتحاد للطيران, and فلاي دبي. رحلات الطيران القادمة كراتشي يأتي من 44 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة الاتحاد للطيران في 03:15 PM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية الدولية الباكستانية التي تصل إلى 05:00 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل دبي, أبو ظبي, and إسلام أباد تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

KHI

Flights from Karachi

International flights to Karachi ( 44 flights found )

  • DXB → KHI Dubai to Karachi
    09:30 AM → 12:35 PM
    02:05:00 non-stop
  • ISB → KHI Islamabad to Karachi
    10:00 PM → 11:55 PM
    115 non-stop
  • LHE → KHI Lahore to Karachi
    09:30 AM → 11:25 AM
    01:55:00 non-stop
  • AUH → KHI Abu Dhabi to Karachi
    10:35 PM → 02:00 AM
    145 non-stop
  • JED → KHI Jeddah to Karachi
    04:00 AM → 09:45 AM
    225 non-stop
  • MCT → KHI Muscat to Karachi
    08:20 AM → 11:10 AM
    01:50:00 non-stop
  • SHJ → KHI Sharjah to Karachi
    07:00 AM → 09:55 AM
    01:55:00 non-stop
  • SKZ → KHI Sukkur to Karachi
    07:35 PM → 08:40 PM
    01:05:00 non-stop
  • PEW → KHI Peshawar to Karachi
    07:15 PM → 09:15 PM
    02:00:00 non-stop
  • DOH → KHI Doha to Karachi
    09:00 PM → 01:30 AM
    150 non-stop

Flights to Karachi

Karachi has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Karachi with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Jinnah International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is KHI

Total of 14 international airlines arrive at Karachi. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include British Airways, Etihad Airways, and Flydubai. Flights arriving at Karachi come from 44 international destinations. Karachi has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Etihad Airways at 03:15 PM and the last one is Pakistan Intl Air that reaches at 05:00 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Islamabad arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

KHI