رحلات جوية إلى جاكرتا

رحلات دولية إلى جاكرتا ( 126 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 80 بدون توقف
    06:25 PM → 07:45 PM
    SUB → JKT جاكرتا إلى سورابايا
  • 115 بدون توقف
    06:45 PM → 07:40 PM
    SIN → JKT جاكرتا إلى سنغافورة
  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    04:20 PM → 05:00 PM
    DPS → JKT جاكرتا إلى دينباسار بالي
  • 02:20:00 بدون توقف
    08:15 AM → 09:35 AM
    UPG → JKT جاكرتا إلى أوجونغ باندانغ
  • 140 بدون توقف
    11:05 AM → 01:25 PM
    MES → JKT جاكرتا إلى ميدان
  • 02:00:00 بدون توقف
    09:45 PM → 10:45 PM
    KUL → JKT جاكرتا إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 65 بدون توقف
    05:15 PM → 06:20 PM
    SRG → JKT جاكرتا إلى سيمارانج
  • 55 بدون توقف
    07:40 AM → 08:35 AM
    JOG → JKT جاكرتا إلى يوغياكرتا
  • 70 بدون توقف
    10:55 AM → 12:05 PM
    PLM → JKT جاكرتا إلى باليمبانغ
  • 125 بدون توقف
    10:00 AM → 11:05 AM
    BPN → JKT جاكرتا إلى باليكبابان

رحلات جوية إلى جاكرتا

جاكرتا لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل جاكرتا مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار سوكارنو هاتا الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CGK

مجموع ال 28 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في جاكرتا. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل بيزنيس للطيران , طيران آسيا, and الخطوط الجوية الإريترية. رحلات الطيران القادمة جاكرتا يأتي من 126 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة سيتي لينك في 06:10 PM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية الإندونيسية جارودا التي تصل إلى 05:50 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سورابايا, سنغافورة, and دينباسار بالي تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

JKT

Flights from Jakarta

International flights to Jakarta ( 126 flights found )

  • SUB → JKT Surabaya to Jakarta
    06:25 PM → 07:45 PM
    80 non-stop
  • SIN → JKT Singapore to Jakarta
    06:45 PM → 07:40 PM
    115 non-stop
  • DPS → JKT Denpasar Bali to Jakarta
    04:20 PM → 05:00 PM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • UPG → JKT Ujung pandang to Jakarta
    08:15 AM → 09:35 AM
    02:20:00 non-stop
  • MES → JKT Medan to Jakarta
    11:05 AM → 01:25 PM
    140 non-stop
  • KUL → JKT Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta
    09:45 PM → 10:45 PM
    02:00:00 non-stop
  • SRG → JKT Semarang to Jakarta
    05:15 PM → 06:20 PM
    65 non-stop
  • JOG → JKT Yogyakarta to Jakarta
    07:40 AM → 08:35 AM
    55 non-stop
  • PLM → JKT Palembang to Jakarta
    10:55 AM → 12:05 PM
    70 non-stop
  • BPN → JKT Balikpapan to Jakarta
    10:00 AM → 11:05 AM
    125 non-stop

Flights to Jakarta

Jakarta has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Jakarta with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Soekarno-hatta International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CGK

Total of 28 international airlines arrive at Jakarta. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Business Air, Air Asia, and Eritrean Airlines. Flights arriving at Jakarta come from 126 international destinations. Jakarta has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Citilink at 06:10 PM and the last one is Garuda Indonesia that reaches at 05:50 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Surabaya, Denpasar Bali, and Singapore arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

JKT