رحلات جوية إلى هوشي منه سيتي

رحلات دولية إلى هوشي منه سيتي ( 71 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 130 بدون توقف
    05:45 AM → 07:55 AM
    HAN → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى هانوي
  • 75 بدون توقف
    06:10 AM → 07:25 AM
    DAD → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى دانانج
  • 130 بدون توقف
    09:50 AM → 11:00 AM
    SIN → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى سنغافورة
  • 60 بدون توقف
    11:30 AM → 12:30 PM
    PQC → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى فو كوك
  • 60 بدون توقف
    07:55 AM → 08:55 AM
    NHA → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى ناترانغ
  • 100 بدون توقف
    03:25 PM → 05:05 PM
    BKK → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى بانكوك
  • 02:00:00 بدون توقف
    03:50 PM → 05:50 PM
    HPH → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى هايفونغ
  • 01:05:00 بدون توقف
    01:50 PM → 02:55 PM
    REP → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى سيم ريب
  • 02:35:00 بدون توقف
    08:35 AM → 10:10 AM
    HKG → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى هونغ كونغ
  • 01:20:00 بدون توقف
    08:20 PM → 09:40 PM
    HUI → SGN هوشي منه سيتي إلى هوي

رحلات جوية إلى هوشي منه سيتي

هوشي منه سيتي لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل هوشي منه سيتي مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار تان سون نهات الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو SGN

مجموع ال 28 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في هوشي منه سيتي. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل خطوط سيتشوان الجوية, طيران آسيا, and فين إير. رحلات الطيران القادمة هوشي منه سيتي يأتي من 71 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة طيران نيوزيلندا في 12:45 PM وآخر واحد هو خطوط جنوب الصين الجوية التي تصل إلى 07:55 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سنغافورة, دانانج, and هانوي تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

SGN

Flights from Ho Chi Minh City

International flights to Ho Chi Minh City ( 71 flights found )

  • HAN → SGN Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh City
    05:45 AM → 07:55 AM
    130 non-stop
  • DAD → SGN Danang to Ho Chi Minh City
    06:10 AM → 07:25 AM
    75 non-stop
  • SIN → SGN Singapore to Ho Chi Minh City
    09:50 AM → 11:00 AM
    130 non-stop
  • PQC → SGN Phu Quoc to Ho Chi Minh City
    11:30 AM → 12:30 PM
    60 non-stop
  • NHA → SGN Nhatrang to Ho Chi Minh City
    07:55 AM → 08:55 AM
    60 non-stop
  • BKK → SGN Bangkok to Ho Chi Minh City
    03:25 PM → 05:05 PM
    100 non-stop
  • HPH → SGN Haiphong to Ho Chi Minh City
    03:50 PM → 05:50 PM
    02:00:00 non-stop
  • REP → SGN Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
    01:50 PM → 02:55 PM
    01:05:00 non-stop
  • HKG → SGN Hong Kong to Ho Chi Minh City
    08:35 AM → 10:10 AM
    02:35:00 non-stop
  • HUI → SGN Hue to Ho Chi Minh City
    08:20 PM → 09:40 PM
    01:20:00 non-stop

Flights to Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Ho Chi Minh City with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Tan Son Nhat International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is SGN

Total of 28 international airlines arrive at Ho Chi Minh City. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Sichuan Airlines, Air Asia, and Finnair. Flights arriving at Ho Chi Minh City come from 71 international destinations. Ho Chi Minh City has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Air New Zealand at 12:45 PM and the last one is China Southern that reaches at 07:55 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Hanoi, Singapore, and Danang arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

SGN