رحلات جوية إلى كوزكو

رحلات دولية إلى كوزكو ( 8 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:20:00 بدون توقف
    03:50 PM → 05:10 PM
    LIM → CUZ كوزكو إلى ليما
  • 49 بدون توقف
    08:10 AM → 08:59 AM
    AQP → CUZ كوزكو إلى أريكيبا
  • 44 بدون توقف
    10:15 AM → 10:59 AM
    PEM → CUZ كوزكو إلى بويرتو مالدونادو
  • 208 بدون توقف
    07:44 AM → 11:12 AM
    BOG → CUZ كوزكو إلى بوغوتا
  • 60 بدون توقف
    10:29 AM → 10:29 AM
    LPB → CUZ كوزكو إلى لاباز
  • 55 بدون توقف
    12:55 PM → 01:50 PM
    JUL → CUZ كوزكو إلى جولياكا
  • 111 بدون توقف
    03:14 PM → 05:05 PM
    TRU → CUZ كوزكو إلى تروخيو

رحلات جوية إلى كوزكو

كوزكو لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كوزكو مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار اليخاندرو فيلاسكو أستيتي الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CUZ

مجموع ال 6 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كوزكو. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل ستار بيرو, الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية, and أفيانكا ايروفياس. رحلات الطيران القادمة كوزكو يأتي من 8 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة خطوط إيجا باسيفيك الجوية في 08:10 AM وآخر واحد هو خطوط لان الجوية التي تصل إلى 03:14 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل بويرتو مالدونادو, ليما, and أريكيبا تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

CUZ

Flights from Cuzco

International flights to Cuzco ( 8 flights found )

  • LIM → CUZ Lima to Cuzco
    03:50 PM → 05:10 PM
    01:20:00 non-stop
  • AQP → CUZ Arequipa to Cuzco
    08:10 AM → 08:59 AM
    49 non-stop
  • PEM → CUZ Puerto Maldonado to Cuzco
    10:15 AM → 10:59 AM
    44 non-stop
  • BOG → CUZ Bogota to Cuzco
    07:44 AM → 11:12 AM
    208 non-stop
  • LPB → CUZ La Paz to Cuzco
    10:29 AM → 10:29 AM
    60 non-stop
  • JUL → CUZ Juliaca to Cuzco
    12:55 PM → 01:50 PM
    55 non-stop
  • TRU → CUZ Trujillo to Cuzco
    03:14 PM → 05:05 PM
    111 non-stop

Flights to Cuzco

Cuzco has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Cuzco with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CUZ

Total of 6 international airlines arrive at Cuzco. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Star Peru, American Airlines, and Avianca Aerovias. Flights arriving at Cuzco come from 8 international destinations. Cuzco has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Asia Pacific Airlines at 08:10 AM and the last one is LAN Airlines that reaches at 03:14 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Arequipa, Puerto Maldonado, and Lima arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

CUZ