رحلات جوية إلى كانبيرا

رحلات دولية إلى كانبيرا ( 11 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 60 بدون توقف
    05:05 PM → 06:05 PM
    SYD → CBR كانبيرا إلى سيدني
  • 65 بدون توقف
    08:30 AM → 09:35 AM
    MEL → CBR كانبيرا إلى ملبورن
  • 110 بدون توقف
    08:35 AM → 11:25 AM
    BNE → CBR كانبيرا إلى بريسبان
  • 01:35:00 بدون توقف
    04:10 PM → 06:15 PM
    ADL → CBR كانبيرا إلى أديليد
  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    09:05 PM → 10:45 PM
    OOL → CBR كانبيرا إلى غولد كوست
  • 03:50:00 بدون توقف
    03:35 PM → 09:25 PM
    PER → CBR كانبيرا إلى بيرث
  • 03:50:00 بدون توقف
    09:15 PM → 10:05 PM
    WLG → CBR كانبيرا إلى ولينغتون
  • 455 بدون توقف
    11:00 PM → 09:35 AM
    SIN → CBR كانبيرا إلى سنغافورة
  • 70 بدون توقف
    06:45 AM → 07:55 AM
    NTL → CBR كانبيرا إلى نيوكاسل
  • 1000 بدون توقف
    07:55 AM → 08:35 AM
    DOH → CBR كانبيرا إلى الدوحة

رحلات جوية إلى كانبيرا

كانبيرا لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كانبيرا مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار كانبيرا الدولية. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CBR

مجموع ال 8 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كانبيرا. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية, طيران نيوزيلندا, and الخطوط الجوية كانتاس. رحلات الطيران القادمة كانبيرا يأتي من 11 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة الخطوط الجوية كانتاس في 06:15 AM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية التركية التي تصل إلى 09:15 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سيدني, ملبورن, and بريسبان تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

CBR

Flights from Canberra

International flights to Canberra ( 11 flights found )

  • SYD → CBR Sydney to Canberra
    05:05 PM → 06:05 PM
    60 non-stop
  • MEL → CBR Melbourne to Canberra
    08:30 AM → 09:35 AM
    65 non-stop
  • BNE → CBR Brisbane to Canberra
    08:35 AM → 11:25 AM
    110 non-stop
  • ADL → CBR Adelaide to Canberra
    04:10 PM → 06:15 PM
    01:35:00 non-stop
  • OOL → CBR Gold Coast to Canberra
    09:05 PM → 10:45 PM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • PER → CBR Perth to Canberra
    03:35 PM → 09:25 PM
    03:50:00 non-stop
  • WLG → CBR Wellington to Canberra
    09:15 PM → 10:05 PM
    03:50:00 non-stop
  • SIN → CBR Singapore to Canberra
    11:00 PM → 09:35 AM
    455 non-stop
  • NTL → CBR Newcastle to Canberra
    06:45 AM → 07:55 AM
    70 non-stop
  • DOH → CBR Doha to Canberra
    07:55 AM → 08:35 AM
    1000 non-stop

Flights to Canberra

Canberra has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Canberra with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Canberra International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CBR

Total of 8 international airlines arrive at Canberra. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include American Airlines, Air New Zealand, and Sunstate Airlines. Flights arriving at Canberra come from 11 international destinations. Canberra has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Sunstate Airlines at 06:15 AM and the last one is Turkish Airlines that reaches at 09:15 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Melbourne, Brisbane, and Sydney arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

CBR