رحلات جوية إلى يانجون

رحلات دولية إلى يانجون ( 49 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 75 بدون توقف
    07:20 PM → 08:05 PM
    BKK → RGN يانجون إلى بانكوك
  • 02:55:00 بدون توقف
    07:55 AM → 09:20 AM
    SIN → RGN يانجون إلى سنغافورة
  • 115 بدون توقف
    08:35 AM → 10:30 AM
    MDL → RGN يانجون إلى ماندالاي
  • 03:00:00 بدون توقف
    05:30 PM → 08:30 PM
    HEH → RGN يانجون إلى هيهو
  • 80 بدون توقف
    05:05 PM → 06:25 PM
    NYU → RGN يانجون إلى نياونغ يو
  • 75 بدون توقف
    07:20 PM → 08:05 PM
    BKK → RGN يانجون إلى بانكوك
  • 03:15:00 بدون توقف
    09:45 PM → 11:30 PM
    HKG → RGN يانجون إلى هونغ كونغ
  • 00:50:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 08:20 AM
    NYT → RGN يانجون إلى
  • 02:35:00 بدون توقف
    06:55 AM → 08:00 AM
    KUL → RGN يانجون إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 70 بدون توقف
    03:50 PM → 05:00 PM
    THL → RGN يانجون إلى تاتشيلك

رحلات جوية إلى يانجون

يانجون لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل يانجون مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار يانجون الدولى. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو RGN

مجموع ال 23 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في يانجون. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل ايرمارك للملاحة الجوية الأندونيسية, ايرمارك للملاحة الجوية الأندونيسية, and طيران آسيا. رحلات الطيران القادمة يانجون يأتي من 49 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة ميانمار الدولية في 03:05 PM وآخر واحد هو خطوط ميانمار الجوية التي تصل إلى 09:45 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سنغافورة, هيهو, and بانكوك تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

RGN

Flights from Yangon

International flights to Yangon ( 49 flights found )

  • BKK → RGN Bangkok to Yangon
    07:20 PM → 08:05 PM
    75 non-stop
  • SIN → RGN Singapore to Yangon
    07:55 AM → 09:20 AM
    02:55:00 non-stop
  • MDL → RGN Mandalay to Yangon
    08:35 AM → 10:30 AM
    115 non-stop
  • HEH → RGN Heho to Yangon
    05:30 PM → 08:30 PM
    03:00:00 non-stop
  • NYU → RGN Nyuang U to Yangon
    05:05 PM → 06:25 PM
    80 non-stop
  • BKK → RGN Bangkok to Yangon
    07:20 PM → 08:05 PM
    75 non-stop
  • HKG → RGN Hong Kong to Yangon
    09:45 PM → 11:30 PM
    03:15:00 non-stop
  • NYT → RGN NAYPYITAW to Yangon
    07:30 AM → 08:20 AM
    00:50:00 non-stop
  • KUL → RGN Kuala Lumpur to Yangon
    06:55 AM → 08:00 AM
    02:35:00 non-stop
  • THL → RGN Tachilek to Yangon
    03:50 PM → 05:00 PM
    70 non-stop

Flights to Yangon

Yangon has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Yangon with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Yangon International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is RGN

Total of 23 international airlines arrive at Yangon. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air India, Air India, and Air Asia. Flights arriving at Yangon come from 49 international destinations. Yangon has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Myanmar Intl at 03:05 PM and the last one is Myanmar National Airlines that reaches at 09:45 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Heho, Bangkok, and Singapore arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

RGN