رحلات جوية إلى بورت مورسبي

رحلات دولية إلى بورت مورسبي ( 39 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 65 بدون توقف
    11:00 AM → 12:05 PM
    LAE → POM بورت مورسبي إلى نادزاب
  • 90 بدون توقف
    09:45 AM → 11:15 AM
    HGU → POM بورت مورسبي إلى مونت هاغن
  • 190 بدون توقف
    08:50 AM → 12:00 PM
    BNE → POM بورت مورسبي إلى بريسبان
  • 265 بدون توقف
    08:30 AM → 12:55 PM
    RAB → POM بورت مورسبي إلى رابول
  • 75 بدون توقف
    05:25 PM → 06:40 PM
    GKA → POM بورت مورسبي إلى جوروكا
  • 35 بدون توقف
    07:25 AM → 08:00 AM
    PNP → POM بورت مورسبي إلى جيروا
  • 01:05:00 بدون توقف
    07:10 AM → 08:15 AM
    HKN → POM بورت مورسبي إلى هوسكينز
  • 180 بدون توقف
    11:25 AM → 02:25 PM
    UNG → POM بورت مورسبي إلى كيونغا
  • 150 بدون توقف
    09:35 AM → 12:05 PM
    MAG → POM بورت مورسبي إلى مادانغ
  • 00:50:00 بدون توقف
    11:00 AM → 11:50 AM
    GUR → POM بورت مورسبي إلى

رحلات جوية إلى بورت مورسبي

بورت مورسبي لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل بورت مورسبي مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار جاكسون الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو POM

مجموع ال 5 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في بورت مورسبي. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل بابوا غينيا الجديدة, خطوط جزر سليمان الجوية, and الخطوط الجوية الفلبينية. رحلات الطيران القادمة بورت مورسبي يأتي من 39 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة طيران نيوجيني المحدودة الملكية في 07:55 AM وآخر واحد هو طيران نيوجيني المحدودة الملكية التي تصل إلى 06:10 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل جيروا, مونت هاغن, and نادزاب تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

POM

Flights from Port Moresby

International flights to Port Moresby ( 39 flights found )

  • LAE → POM Nadzab to Port Moresby
    11:00 AM → 12:05 PM
    65 non-stop
  • HGU → POM Mount Hagen to Port Moresby
    09:45 AM → 11:15 AM
    90 non-stop
  • BNE → POM Brisbane to Port Moresby
    08:50 AM → 12:00 PM
    190 non-stop
  • RAB → POM Rabaul to Port Moresby
    08:30 AM → 12:55 PM
    265 non-stop
  • GKA → POM Goroka to Port Moresby
    05:25 PM → 06:40 PM
    75 non-stop
  • PNP → POM Girua to Port Moresby
    07:25 AM → 08:00 AM
    35 non-stop
  • HKN → POM Hoskins to Port Moresby
    07:10 AM → 08:15 AM
    01:05:00 non-stop
  • UNG → POM Kiunga to Port Moresby
    11:25 AM → 02:25 PM
    180 non-stop
  • MAG → POM Madang to Port Moresby
    09:35 AM → 12:05 PM
    150 non-stop
  • GUR → POM Gurney to Port Moresby
    11:00 AM → 11:50 AM
    00:50:00 non-stop

Flights to Port Moresby

Port Moresby has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Port Moresby with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Jacksons International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is POM

Total of 5 international airlines arrive at Port Moresby. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Papua New Guinea, Solomon Airlines, and Philippine Airlines. Flights arriving at Port Moresby come from 39 international destinations. Port Moresby has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Air Niugini Pty at 07:55 AM and the last one is Air Niugini Pty that reaches at 06:10 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Girua, Mount Hagen, and Nadzab arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

POM