رحلات جوية إلى بونتياناك

رحلات دولية إلى بونتياناك ( 16 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 90 بدون توقف
    09:20 AM → 10:50 AM
    JKT → PNK بونتياناك إلى جاكرتا
  • 00:33:00 بدون توقف
    01:20 PM → 01:53 PM
    KTG → PNK بونتياناك إلى كيتابانج
  • 90 بدون توقف
    09:20 AM → 10:50 AM
    JKT → PNK بونتياناك إلى جاكرتا
  • 105 بدون توقف
    08:35 AM → 10:20 AM
    SUB → PNK بونتياناك إلى سورابايا
  • 50 بدون توقف
    11:55 AM → 11:45 AM
    KCH → PNK بونتياناك إلى كوتشينغ
  • 85 بدون توقف
    04:45 PM → 06:10 PM
    JOG → PNK بونتياناك إلى يوغياكرتا
  • 01:15:00 بدون توقف
    12:00 PM → 01:15 PM
    BTH → PNK بونتياناك إلى باتام
  • 50 بدون توقف
    10:10 AM → 11:00 AM
    SQG → PNK بونتياناك إلى جزيرة سينتانغ بورنيو
  • 70 بدون توقف
    01:10 PM → 02:20 PM
    PSU → PNK بونتياناك إلى جزيرة بوتو سيبو بورنيو
  • 195 بدون توقف
    03:30 PM → 06:45 PM
    MES → PNK بونتياناك إلى ميدان

رحلات جوية إلى بونتياناك

بونتياناك لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل بونتياناك مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار سوباديو. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو PNK

مجموع ال 6 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في بونتياناك. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل الخطوط الجوية الإندونيسية جارودا, خطوط لايون الجوية, and سيتي لينك. رحلات الطيران القادمة بونتياناك يأتي من 16 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة translation missing: ar.airlines.XAR في 12:40 PM وآخر واحد هو خطوط لايون الجوية التي تصل إلى 08:05 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل جاكرتا, يوغياكرتا, and كيتابانج تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

PNK

Flights from Pontianak

International flights to Pontianak ( 16 flights found )

  • JKT → PNK Jakarta to Pontianak
    09:20 AM → 10:50 AM
    90 non-stop
  • KTG → PNK Ketapang to Pontianak
    01:20 PM → 01:53 PM
    00:33:00 non-stop
  • JKT → PNK Jakarta to Pontianak
    09:20 AM → 10:50 AM
    90 non-stop
  • SUB → PNK Surabaya to Pontianak
    08:35 AM → 10:20 AM
    105 non-stop
  • KCH → PNK Kuching to Pontianak
    11:55 AM → 11:45 AM
    50 non-stop
  • JOG → PNK Yogyakarta to Pontianak
    04:45 PM → 06:10 PM
    85 non-stop
  • BTH → PNK Batam to Pontianak
    12:00 PM → 01:15 PM
    01:15:00 non-stop
  • SQG → PNK Sintang-Borneo Island to Pontianak
    10:10 AM → 11:00 AM
    50 non-stop
  • PSU → PNK Putussibau Borneo Island to Pontianak
    01:10 PM → 02:20 PM
    70 non-stop
  • MES → PNK Medan to Pontianak
    03:30 PM → 06:45 PM
    195 non-stop

Flights to Pontianak

Pontianak has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Pontianak with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Supadio Airport. The IATA code for this airport is PNK

Total of 6 international airlines arrive at Pontianak. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Garuda Indonesia, Lion Airlines, and Citilink. Flights arriving at Pontianak come from 16 international destinations. Pontianak has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Travel Express Aviation Services at 12:40 PM and the last one is Lion Airlines that reaches at 08:05 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Jakarta, Yogyakarta, and Ketapang arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

PNK