رحلات جوية إلى فوكيت

رحلات دولية إلى فوكيت ( 73 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:25:00 بدون توقف
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    BKK → HKT فوكيت إلى بانكوك
  • 01:25:00 بدون توقف
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    BKK → HKT فوكيت إلى بانكوك
  • 01:45:00 بدون توقف
    04:25 PM → 05:10 PM
    SIN → HKT فوكيت إلى سنغافورة
  • 01:25:00 بدون توقف
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    BKK → HKT فوكيت إلى بانكوك
  • 01:00:00 بدون توقف
    08:00 AM → 09:00 AM
    USM → HKT فوكيت إلى كوه ساموي
  • 85 بدون توقف
    09:25 AM → 09:50 AM
    KUL → HKT فوكيت إلى كوالا لمبور
  • 340 بدون توقف
    10:50 PM → 03:30 AM
    SHA → HKT فوكيت إلى شنغهاي
  • 130 بدون توقف
    02:30 PM → 04:40 PM
    CNX → HKT فوكيت إلى تشيانغ ماي
  • 220 بدون توقف
    09:10 PM → 11:50 PM
    HKG → HKT فوكيت إلى هونغ كونغ
  • 03:55:00 بدون توقف
    11:55 PM → 02:50 AM
    CAN → HKT فوكيت إلى قوانغتشو

رحلات جوية إلى فوكيت

فوكيت لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل فوكيت مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار بوكيت الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو HKT

مجموع ال 43 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في فوكيت. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران سيبو باسفيك, لوكي للطيران, and خطوط سبرينغ الجوية. رحلات الطيران القادمة فوكيت يأتي من 73 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة توماس كوك الخطوط الجوية الاسكندنافية في 01:55 PM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية السويسرية الدولية التي تصل إلى 11:00 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل كوه ساموي, سنغافورة, and بانكوك تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

HKT

Flights from Phuket

International flights to Phuket ( 73 flights found )

  • BKK → HKT Bangkok to Phuket
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    01:25:00 non-stop
  • BKK → HKT Bangkok to Phuket
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    01:25:00 non-stop
  • SIN → HKT Singapore to Phuket
    04:25 PM → 05:10 PM
    01:45:00 non-stop
  • BKK → HKT Bangkok to Phuket
    10:30 AM → 11:55 AM
    01:25:00 non-stop
  • USM → HKT Koh Samui to Phuket
    08:00 AM → 09:00 AM
    01:00:00 non-stop
  • KUL → HKT Kuala Lumpur to Phuket
    09:25 AM → 09:50 AM
    85 non-stop
  • SHA → HKT Shanghai to Phuket
    10:50 PM → 03:30 AM
    340 non-stop
  • CNX → HKT Chiang Mai to Phuket
    02:30 PM → 04:40 PM
    130 non-stop
  • HKG → HKT Hong Kong to Phuket
    09:10 PM → 11:50 PM
    220 non-stop
  • CAN → HKT Guangzhou to Phuket
    11:55 PM → 02:50 AM
    03:55:00 non-stop

Flights to Phuket

Phuket has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Phuket with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Phuket International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is HKT

Total of 43 international airlines arrive at Phuket. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Cebu Pacific Air, Lucky Air, and Spring Airlines. Flights arriving at Phuket come from 73 international destinations. Phuket has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Thomas Cook Scandinavia at 01:55 PM and the last one is Swiss International Airlines that reaches at 11:00 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Singapore, Bangkok, and Koh Samui arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

HKT