رحلات جوية إلى كوالا لمبور

رحلات دولية إلى كوالا لمبور ( 160 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 80 بدون توقف
    06:55 PM → 08:15 PM
    SIN → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى سنغافورة
  • 80 بدون توقف
    06:55 PM → 08:15 PM
    SIN → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى سنغافورة
  • 01:55:00 بدون توقف
    09:00 PM → 11:55 PM
    JKT → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى جاكرتا
  • 01:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 08:30 AM
    PEN → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى بينانغ
  • 75 بدون توقف
    10:05 AM → 11:20 AM
    LGK → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى لانكاوي
  • 150 بدون توقف
    02:10 PM → 04:40 PM
    BKI → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى كوتا كينابالو
  • 01:40:00 بدون توقف
    05:35 AM → 07:15 AM
    KCH → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى كوتشينغ
  • 03:50:00 بدون توقف
    04:00 PM → 07:50 PM
    HKG → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى هونغ كونغ
  • 01:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 08:30 AM
    PEN → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى بينانغ
  • 02:05:00 بدون توقف
    07:10 AM → 10:15 AM
    BKK → KUL كوالا لمبور إلى بانكوك

رحلات جوية إلى كوالا لمبور

كوالا لمبور لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كوالا لمبور مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار كوالالمبور الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو KUL

مجموع ال 35 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كوالا لمبور. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل لوكي للطيران, الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية, and طيران آسيا. رحلات الطيران القادمة كوالا لمبور يأتي من 160 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة الإثيوبية للطيران في 12:05 AM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية الماليزية التي تصل إلى 02:50 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سنغافورة, هونغ كونغ, and بينانغ تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

رحلات الى كوالا لمبور


KUL

Flights from Kuala Lumpur

International flights to Kuala Lumpur ( 160 flights found )

  • SIN → KUL Singapore to Kuala Lumpur
    06:55 PM → 08:15 PM
    80 non-stop
  • SIN → KUL Singapore to Kuala Lumpur
    06:55 PM → 08:15 PM
    80 non-stop
  • JKT → KUL Jakarta to Kuala Lumpur
    09:00 PM → 11:55 PM
    01:55:00 non-stop
  • PEN → KUL Penang to Kuala Lumpur
    07:30 AM → 08:30 AM
    01:00:00 non-stop
  • LGK → KUL Langkawi to Kuala Lumpur
    10:05 AM → 11:20 AM
    75 non-stop
  • BKI → KUL Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur
    02:10 PM → 04:40 PM
    150 non-stop
  • KCH → KUL Kuching to Kuala Lumpur
    05:35 AM → 07:15 AM
    01:40:00 non-stop
  • HKG → KUL Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur
    04:00 PM → 07:50 PM
    03:50:00 non-stop
  • PEN → KUL Penang to Kuala Lumpur
    07:30 AM → 08:30 AM
    01:00:00 non-stop
  • BKK → KUL Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur
    07:10 AM → 10:15 AM
    02:05:00 non-stop

Flights to Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Kuala Lumpur with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Kuala Lumpur International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is KUL

Total of 35 international airlines arrive at Kuala Lumpur. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Lucky Air, American Airlines, and Air Asia. Flights arriving at Kuala Lumpur come from 160 international destinations. Kuala Lumpur has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Ethiopian Air at 12:05 AM and the last one is Malaysia Airlines that reaches at 02:50 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Penang, Singapore, and Hong Kong arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

KUL