رحلات جوية إلى كيشيناو

رحلات دولية إلى كيشيناو ( 43 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 03:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    MOW → KIV كيشيناو إلى موسكو
  • 100 بدون توقف
    03:50 PM → 04:30 PM
    IST → KIV كيشيناو إلى اسطنبول
  • 125 بدون توقف
    08:45 AM → 11:50 AM
    MUC → KIV كيشيناو إلى ميونيخ
  • 70 بدون توقف
    09:35 PM → 10:45 PM
    BUH → KIV كيشيناو إلى بوخارست
  • 120 بدون توقف
    11:30 PM → 01:30 AM
    LED → KIV كيشيناو إلى سان بطرسبرج
  • 03:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    MOW → KIV كيشيناو إلى موسكو
  • 110 بدون توقف
    11:20 AM → 02:10 PM
    WAW → KIV كيشيناو إلى وارسو
  • 02:15:00 بدون توقف
    08:15 AM → 11:30 AM
    VRN → KIV كيشيناو إلى فيرونا
  • 02:20:00 بدون توقف
    09:30 AM → 12:50 PM
    FRA → KIV كيشيناو إلى فرانكفورت
  • 03:00:00 بدون توقف
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    MOW → KIV كيشيناو إلى موسكو

رحلات جوية إلى كيشيناو

كيشيناو لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كيشيناو مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار تشينو الدولي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو KIV

مجموع ال 10 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كيشيناو. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران مولودوفا, ميريديانا, and أطلس جيت. رحلات الطيران القادمة كيشيناو يأتي من 43 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة طيران مولودوفا في 04:30 PM وآخر واحد هو طيران مولودوفا التي تصل إلى 11:15 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل فيينا, بوخارست, and موسكو تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

KIV

Flights from Chisinau

International flights to Chisinau ( 43 flights found )

  • MOW → KIV Moscow to Chisinau
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    03:00:00 non-stop
  • IST → KIV Istanbul to Chisinau
    03:50 PM → 04:30 PM
    100 non-stop
  • MUC → KIV Munich to Chisinau
    08:45 AM → 11:50 AM
    125 non-stop
  • BUH → KIV Bucharest to Chisinau
    09:35 PM → 10:45 PM
    70 non-stop
  • LED → KIV St Petersburg to Chisinau
    11:30 PM → 01:30 AM
    120 non-stop
  • MOW → KIV Moscow to Chisinau
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    03:00:00 non-stop
  • WAW → KIV Warsaw to Chisinau
    11:20 AM → 02:10 PM
    110 non-stop
  • VRN → KIV Verona to Chisinau
    08:15 AM → 11:30 AM
    02:15:00 non-stop
  • FRA → KIV Frankfurt to Chisinau
    09:30 AM → 12:50 PM
    02:20:00 non-stop
  • MOW → KIV Moscow to Chisinau
    07:30 AM → 10:30 AM
    03:00:00 non-stop

Flights to Chisinau

Chisinau has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Chisinau with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Chiinu International Airport. The IATA code for this airport is KIV

Total of 10 international airlines arrive at Chisinau. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air Moldova, Meridiana, and Atlasjet. Flights arriving at Chisinau come from 43 international destinations. Chisinau has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Air Moldova at 04:30 PM and the last one is Air Moldova that reaches at 11:15 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Moscow, Vienna, and Bucharest arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

KIV