رحلات جوية إلى تشيانغ ماي

رحلات دولية إلى تشيانغ ماي ( 46 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:15:00 بدون توقف
    07:55 PM → 09:10 PM
    BKK → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى بانكوك
  • 01:15:00 بدون توقف
    07:55 PM → 09:10 PM
    BKK → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى بانكوك
  • 245 بدون توقف
    06:55 AM → 11:00 AM
    HKT → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى فوكيت
  • 02:55:00 بدون توقف
    08:50 AM → 10:45 AM
    SIN → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى سنغافورة
  • 185 بدون توقف
    10:30 AM → 12:35 PM
    HKG → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى هونغ كونغ
  • 245 بدون توقف
    06:55 PM → 10:00 PM
    SHA → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى شنغهاي
  • 70 بدون توقف
    07:40 AM → 08:50 AM
    UTH → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى أودون ثاني
  • 115 بدون توقف
    02:50 PM → 04:45 PM
    KBV → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى كرابي
  • 120 بدون توقف
    03:35 PM → 04:35 PM
    KMG → CNX تشيانغ ماي إلى كونمينغ

رحلات جوية إلى تشيانغ ماي

تشيانغ ماي لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل تشيانغ ماي مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار شيانغ ماي. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CNX

مجموع ال 28 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في تشيانغ ماي. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل خطوط سيتشوان الجوية, طيران آسيا, and خطوط الباسيفيك الجوية. رحلات الطيران القادمة تشيانغ ماي يأتي من 46 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة شرق الصين للطيران في 08:00 AM وآخر واحد هو خطوط كومينيتي الجوية التي تصل إلى 09:00 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سنغافورة, بانكوك, and فوكيت تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

CNX

Flights from Chiang Mai

International flights to Chiang Mai ( 46 flights found )

  • BKK → CNX Bangkok to Chiang Mai
    07:55 PM → 09:10 PM
    01:15:00 non-stop
  • BKK → CNX Bangkok to Chiang Mai
    07:55 PM → 09:10 PM
    01:15:00 non-stop
  • HKT → CNX Phuket to Chiang Mai
    06:55 AM → 11:00 AM
    245 non-stop
  • SIN → CNX Singapore to Chiang Mai
    08:50 AM → 10:45 AM
    02:55:00 non-stop
  • HKG → CNX Hong Kong to Chiang Mai
    10:30 AM → 12:35 PM
    185 non-stop
  • SHA → CNX Shanghai to Chiang Mai
    06:55 PM → 10:00 PM
    245 non-stop
  • UTH → CNX Udon Thani to Chiang Mai
    07:40 AM → 08:50 AM
    70 non-stop
  • KBV → CNX Krabi to Chiang Mai
    02:50 PM → 04:45 PM
    115 non-stop
  • KMG → CNX Kunming to Chiang Mai
    03:35 PM → 04:35 PM
    120 non-stop

Flights to Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Chiang Mai with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Chiang Mai Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CNX

Total of 28 international airlines arrive at Chiang Mai. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Sichuan Airlines, Air Asia, and Pacific Airlines. Flights arriving at Chiang Mai come from 46 international destinations. Chiang Mai has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is China Eastern Air at 08:00 AM and the last one is Community Airlines that reaches at 09:00 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Phuket, Bangkok, and Singapore arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

CNX