رحلات جوية إلى كارديف

رحلات دولية إلى كارديف ( 53 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 01:20:00 بدون توقف
    09:10 PM → 09:30 PM
    AMS → CWL كارديف إلى أمستردام
  • 65 بدون توقف
    08:55 AM → 10:00 AM
    DUB → CWL كارديف إلى دبلن
  • 60 بدون توقف
    05:40 PM → 06:40 PM
    LON → CWL كارديف إلى لندن
  • 01:20:00 بدون توقف
    12:55 PM → 01:15 PM
    PAR → CWL كارديف إلى باريس
  • 01:00:00 بدون توقف
    08:10 AM → 09:10 AM
    EDI → CWL كارديف إلى - إدنبره
  • 150 بدون توقف
    03:25 PM → 04:55 PM
    PMI → CWL كارديف إلى بالما مايوركا
  • 70 بدون توقف
    02:00 PM → 03:10 PM
    BFS → CWL كارديف إلى بلفاست
  • 155 بدون توقف
    06:45 AM → 08:20 AM
    AGP → CWL كارديف إلى مالقة
  • 01:15:00 بدون توقف
    06:45 AM → 08:00 AM
    NCL → CWL كارديف إلى نيوكاسل

رحلات جوية إلى كارديف

كارديف لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل كارديف مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك مطار كارديف. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو CWL

مجموع ال 15 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في كارديف. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران برلين, أليتاليا, and الخطوط الجوية البريطانية. رحلات الطيران القادمة كارديف يأتي من 53 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة الخطوط الجوية ايسترن في 01:05 PM وآخر واحد هو translation missing: ar.airlines.TOM التي تصل إلى 12:30 PM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل برشلونة, دبلن, and أمستردام تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

CWL

Flights from Cardiff

International flights to Cardiff ( 53 flights found )

  • AMS → CWL Amsterdam to Cardiff
    AF8349 Air France
    09:10 PM
    09:30 PM
    01h 20m non-stop
  • DUB → CWL Dublin to Cardiff
    BE4522 FlyBe
    08:55 AM
    10:00 AM
    01h 05m non-stop
  • LON → CWL London to Cardiff
    BE4558 FlyBe
    05:40 PM
    06:40 PM
    01h 00m non-stop
  • PAR → CWL Paris to Cardiff
    BE4566 FlyBe
    12:55 PM
    01:15 PM
    01h 20m non-stop
  • EDI → CWL Edinburgh to Cardiff
    BE4502 FlyBe
    08:10 AM
    09:10 AM
    01h 00m non-stop
  • PMI → CWL Palma Mallorca to Cardiff
    IB5878 Iberia
    03:25 PM
    04:55 PM
    02h 30m non-stop
  • BFS → CWL Belfast to Cardiff
    BE284 FlyBe
    02:00 PM
    03:10 PM
    01h 10m non-stop
  • AGP → CWL Malaga to Cardiff
    IB5358 Iberia
    06:45 AM
    08:20 AM
    02h 35m non-stop
  • NCL → CWL Newcastle to Cardiff
    06:45 AM
    08:00 AM
    01h 15m non-stop
  • AMS → CWL Amsterdam to Cardiff
    09:10 PM → 09:30 PM
    01:20:00 non-stop
  • DUB → CWL Dublin to Cardiff
    08:55 AM → 10:00 AM
    65 non-stop
  • LON → CWL London to Cardiff
    05:40 PM → 06:40 PM
    60 non-stop
  • PAR → CWL Paris to Cardiff
    12:55 PM → 01:15 PM
    01:20:00 non-stop
  • EDI → CWL Edinburgh to Cardiff
    08:10 AM → 09:10 AM
    01:00:00 non-stop
  • PMI → CWL Palma Mallorca to Cardiff
    03:25 PM → 04:55 PM
    150 non-stop
  • BFS → CWL Belfast to Cardiff
    02:00 PM → 03:10 PM
    70 non-stop
  • AGP → CWL Malaga to Cardiff
    06:45 AM → 08:20 AM
    155 non-stop
  • NCL → CWL Newcastle to Cardiff
    06:45 AM → 08:00 AM
    01:15:00 non-stop

Flights to Cardiff

Cardiff has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Cardiff with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Cardiff Airport. The IATA code for this airport is CWL

Total of 15 international airlines arrive at Cardiff. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air Berlin, Alitalia, and British Airways. Flights arriving at Cardiff come from 53 international destinations. Cardiff has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Eastern Airways at 01:05 PM and the last one is Tui Airways that reaches at 12:30 PM.

Flights from major sectors like Amsterdam, Barcelona, and Dublin arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

CWL