رحلات جوية إلى باليكبابان

رحلات دولية إلى باليكبابان ( 24 تم العثور على رحلات الطيران )

  • 120 بدون توقف
    08:10 AM → 11:10 AM
    JKT → BPN باليكبابان إلى جاكرتا
  • 90 بدون توقف
    12:05 PM → 02:35 PM
    SUB → BPN باليكبابان إلى سورابايا
  • 65 بدون توقف
    05:25 PM → 06:30 PM
    TRK → BPN باليكبابان إلى تاراكين
  • 60 بدون توقف
    11:00 AM → 12:00 PM
    BEJ → BPN باليكبابان إلى جزيرة تانجونج ريديب بورنيو
  • 70 بدون توقف
    07:00 AM → 08:10 AM
    UPG → BPN باليكبابان إلى أوجونغ باندانغ
  • 60 بدون توقف
    12:45 PM → 01:45 PM
    BDJ → BPN باليكبابان إلى بانجارماسين
  • 01:45:00 بدون توقف
    07:45 AM → 10:30 AM
    JOG → BPN باليكبابان إلى يوغياكرتا
  • 02:25:00 بدون توقف
    07:55 AM → 10:20 AM
    SIN → BPN باليكبابان إلى سنغافورة
  • 180 بدون توقف
    04:10 PM → 08:10 PM
    BDO → BPN باليكبابان إلى باندونغ
  • 120 بدون توقف
    08:10 AM → 11:10 AM
    JKT → BPN باليكبابان إلى جاكرتا

رحلات جوية إلى باليكبابان

باليكبابان لديه ثقافة ونمط الحياة التي هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة هنا للعمل أو الترفيه، تأكد من أن عملية الحجز بسيطة وسلسة. سوف اختيار شريك السفر الصحيح تساعدك على الاستيلاء على أفضل الصفقات على الرحلات الجوية دون المساومة على الجودة. مع مساعدة من المعلومات أدناه، هل يمكن أن تخطط الآن رحلتك ل باليكبابان مع سهولة كبيرة.

ستصل رحلتك سلطان العاجي مطار محمد سليمان. كود الاتحاد الدولي للنقل الجوي لهذا المطار هو BPN

مجموع ال 7 دولي الخطوط الجوية تصل في باليكبابان. لاحظ أن أهم شركات الطيران الدولية التي تصل إلى المدينة تشمل طيران آسيا, الخطوط الجوية الإندونيسية جارودا, and خطوط لايون الجوية. رحلات الطيران القادمة باليكبابان يأتي من 24 دولي الأماكن. دولي الرحلات الجوية تصل إلى المدينة يوميا. ال الأول دولي الرحلة التي تصل في المدينة أجنحة العبادي للطيران في 09:25 AM وآخر واحد هو الخطوط الجوية الإندونيسية جارودا التي تصل إلى 07:00 AM.

رحلات طيران من القطاعات الرئيسية مثل سورابايا, جاكرتا, and تاراكين تصل إلى المدينة.

احجز تذاكر رحلات طيران الخطوط الجوية البريطانية كاثدرال

يضمن لك الحجز مع كليرتبريب تجربة لا تنسى. استخدام مرافق تسجيل الوصول على شبكة الإنترنت على كليرتريب لتجنب الاندفاع ساعة الماضية و متن الطائرة الخاصة بك دون متاعب. تحميل التطبيق كليارتريب على الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك لمزيد من الراحة. واجهة بديهية يجعل حجز الرحلات أسهل من أي وقت مضى. أثناء الحجز، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار الطريق السريع، وهي الميزة التي تمكنك من القيام حجوزات الرحلات بلمسة واحدة بكل سهولة.

عملاء كلارتريب أيضا ميزة إضافية من تلقي الحصري أجرة التنبيهات والوصول إلى تقويم أجرة، الأمر الذي يجعل الحجز ليس فقط صديقة للميزانية ولكن مرنة كذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تمكنت كليرتريب من حجز ما يصل إلى أربع رحلات في محاولة واحدة من خلال خيار الحجوزات المتعددة المدن.

كونه جزءا من برنامج مكافآت كليارتريب يسمح لك لكسب مكافآت مثيرة، والتي تشمل قسائم وجبة، وتذاكر الطيران، وإقامة الفنادق، وأكثر من ذلك. حتى أنك تقف فرصة للاستفادة من أفضل العروض مثل عروض استرداد النقود، خصومات الموسم الأعياد، واقتصادية تذاكر الطيران أثناء الحجز. لذلك، لا تنتظر، كتاب مع كليرتريب اليوم والتمتع بفوائد السفر قسط.

BPN

Flights from Balikpapan

International flights to Balikpapan ( 24 flights found )

  • JKT → BPN Jakarta to Balikpapan
    08:10 AM → 11:10 AM
    120 non-stop
  • SUB → BPN Surabaya to Balikpapan
    12:05 PM → 02:35 PM
    90 non-stop
  • TRK → BPN Taraken to Balikpapan
    05:25 PM → 06:30 PM
    65 non-stop
  • BEJ → BPN Tanjung Redep Borneo Island to Balikpapan
    11:00 AM → 12:00 PM
    60 non-stop
  • UPG → BPN Ujung pandang to Balikpapan
    07:00 AM → 08:10 AM
    70 non-stop
  • BDJ → BPN Banjarmasin to Balikpapan
    12:45 PM → 01:45 PM
    60 non-stop
  • JOG → BPN Yogyakarta to Balikpapan
    07:45 AM → 10:30 AM
    01:45:00 non-stop
  • SIN → BPN Singapore to Balikpapan
    07:55 AM → 10:20 AM
    02:25:00 non-stop
  • BDO → BPN Bandung to Balikpapan
    04:10 PM → 08:10 PM
    180 non-stop
  • JKT → BPN Jakarta to Balikpapan
    08:10 AM → 11:10 AM
    120 non-stop

Flights to Balikpapan

Balikpapan has a culture and lifestyle that is unique and exciting. Whether you are planning a trip here for business or leisure, make sure the booking process is simple and smooth. Opting for the right travel partner will help you grab the best deals on flights without compromising on quality. With the help of the information below, you could now plan your trip to Balikpapan with considerable ease.

Your flight will arrive at Sultan Aji Muhamad Sulaiman Airport. The IATA code for this airport is BPN

Total of 7 international airlines arrive at Balikpapan. Note that the major international airlines reaching the city include Air Asia, Garuda Indonesia, and Lion Airlines. Flights arriving at Balikpapan come from 24 international destinations. Balikpapan has flights arriving from cities across the world. The first international flight that arrives in the city is Wings Air at 09:25 AM and the last one is Garuda Indonesia that reaches at 07:00 AM.

Flights from major sectors like Taraken, Jakarta, and Surabaya arrive at the city.

Booking with Cleartrip

Booking with Cleartrip ensures a hassle-free experience. Use the Web check-in facility on Cleartrip to avoid the last-hour rush and board your flight without hassles. Download the Cleartrip app onto your smart phone for added convenience. Its intuitive interface makes booking flights easier than ever. While booking, you could simply opt for Expressway—a feature that enables you to do one-touch flight bookings with ease.

Cleartrip customers also have the added advantage of receiving exclusive Fare Alerts and access to the fare calendar, which makes booking not only budget-friendly but flexible as well. Additionally, Cleartrip has made it possible for you to book up to four flights in one attempt through the multi-city bookings option.

Being a part of the Cleartrip Rewards program allows you to earn exciting rewards, which include meal vouchers, flight tickets, hotel stays, and more. You even stand the chance to avail of Top Deals like cashback offers, festive season discounts, and economical airfares while booking. So, don’t wait, book with Cleartrip today and enjoy the benefits of premium travel.

BPN